Kontakta oss

VIK Västerås HK
Vasagatan 71   
722 17 Västerås

Tel: +4621 30 45 84
Fax: +4621 30 45 89
E-post: kansli@vik.se

Måndag-Fredag 08.00 - 16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

KANSLI

Anders Eklund
Klubbchef
Tel: +4621 30 45 90
Email: anders.eklund@vik.se

Bernt Thorén
Kanslichef
Tel:+4621 30 45 84
Email: bernt.thoren@vik.se

Niklas Johansson
Sportchef
Tel: +4673 942 50 05
Email: niklas.johansson@vik.se

Bo Wallin
Pressvärd
Tel: +4673 589 40 59
Email: bo.wallin@vik.se

Asta Stevred

Ekonomi
Tel: +4621 30 45 82
Email: asta.stevred@vik.se

FÖRSÄLJNING & MARKNAD

Tommy Öberg
Marknadschef
Tel:+4621 30 45 83
Email: tommy.oberg@vik.se

Patrik Juhlin
Säljare
Tel:+4621 30 45 91
Email: patrik.juhlin@vik.se

Jimmy Gerdin
VIK Media
Tel:+4673 942 50 08
Email: jimmy@vik.se

WEBB

Joakim Collander
Grafik / Underhåll
joakim.collander@vik.se

Samuel Bargabriel
Redaktionsansvarig / Reporter
samuel.bargabriel@vik.se

Joacim Sjödahl
Reporter
joacim.sjodahl@vik.se

Mathias Andersson

Reporter
mathias.andersson@vik.se

Linus Thunberg
Reporter
linus.thunberg@vik.se

Jorma Linna
Foto
jorma.linna@vik.se

Ulf Nygren

Foto
ulf.nygren@vik.se

Jan Santaniemi
Foto
jan@vik.se

Rikard Wallén
Foto

Mobil hemsida